Leadership Team

MTS Named Best-In-Class in 2013

MTS Named Best-In-Class in 2013

MTS recognized for Employee Engagement and Overall Job Satisfaction

Read More

Contact Us

Contact Us

1110 Highlands Plaza Drive East
Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 735-8200

Read More
Meet the leadership team at Mid-America Transplant Services

dfk-111x111Dean F. Kappel
President and CEO
dkappel@mts-stl.org

 

 


diane-b-111x111Diane Brockmeier
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
dbrockmeier@mts-stl.org

 

 


Robert Bresler
Director, Laboratory Services
rbresler@mts-stl.org

Dan Lunn
Director, Eye Bank Operations
dlunn@mts-stl.org

Robert Crunk
Vice President, External Relations
Executive Director, Foundation
rcrunk@mts-stl.org

Linda Martin
Vice President, Tissue and Support Services
lmartin@mts-stl.org

Suzanne Delaney
Director, Family Support Services
sdelaney@mts-stl.org

Tammy McLane 
Director, Corporate Communications
tmclane@mts-stl.org

Ron Gegg
Director, Academic Donor Programs
rgegg@mts-stl.org 

Richard Rothweiler
Manager, Clinical Services
rrothweiler@mts-stl.org

David Gurian
Director, Donor Program Development
dgurian@mts-stl.org 

Angela Schlansker
Director, Human Resources
aschlansker@mts-stl.org

Steve Haven
Director, Performance Improvement
shaven@mts-stl.org

Donna Smith
Director, Organ Procurement
dsmith@mts-stl.org


Phil Hawkes
Director, Information Systems
phawkes@mts-stl.org

Merry Smith
Director, Center for Life
msmith@mts-stl.org 

Steve Huckstep
Director, Donor Services
shuckstep@mts-stl.org

Erica Stone
Director, Tissue Procurement
estone@mts-stl.org
 

Anthony Lloyd
Director, Finance
alloyd@mts-stl.org

Beth Wayant
Director, Quality
bwayant@mts-stl.org