Leadership Team

Meet the leadership team at Mid-America Transplant Services

dfk-111x111Dean F. Kappel
President and CEO
dkappel@mts-stl.org

 

 


brockmeier-100x100Diane Brockmeier
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
dbrockmeier@mts-stl.org

 

 


marklin-156x156Gary F. Marklin, MD
Chief Medical Officer
gmarklin@mts-stl.org

 

 


lloyd-100x100Anthony Lloyd
Chief Financial Officer
alloyd@mts-stl.org

 

 


martin-100x100Linda Martin
Vice President, Tissue and Support Services
lmartin@mts-stl.org

 

 


jason-100-x100Jason Coleman
Vice President, Organ Donor Program Services
jcoleman@mts-stl.org

 

 


rj-156-x-156

RJ Crunk
Vice President, External Relations/
Executive Director, Foundation
rcrunk@mts-stl.org

 

 


Robert Bresler
Director, Laboratory Services
rbresler@mts-stl.org

Tammy McLane 
Director, Corporate Communications
tmclane@mts-stl.org


Karen Brown
Manager, Grants and Executive Support
kbrown@mts-stl.org

Richard Rothweiler
Manager, Clinical Services
rrothweiler@mts-stl.org

Ron Gegg
Director, Hospital Services
rgegg@mts-stl.org 

Angela Schlansker
Director, Human Resources and DMV Operations
aschlansker@mts-stl.org



Steve Haven
Director, Performance Improvement and
Information Systems
shaven@mts-stl.org 

Merry Smith
Director, MTS Foundation Programs
msmith@mts-stl.org


Steve Huckstep
Director, Donor Services
shuckstep@mts-stl.org

Erica Stone
Director, Tissue Procurement
estone@mts-stl.org

Nicole Kellen
Director, Family and Donor Support
nkellen@mts-stl.org 


Beth Wayant
Director, Quality and Regulatory Affairs
bwayant@mts-stl.org


Dan Lunn
Director, Eye Bank Operations
dlunn@mts-stl.org




  

MTS Named Best-In-Class in 2013

MTS Named Best-In-Class in 2013

MTS recognized for Employee Engagement and Overall Job Satisfaction

Read More

Contact Us

Contact Us

1110 Highlands Plaza Drive East
Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 735-8200

Read More