Leadership Team

Meet the leadership team at Mid-America Transplant Services

dfk-111x111Dean F. Kappel
President and CEO
dkappel@mts-stl.org

 

 


brockmeier-100x100Diane Brockmeier
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
dbrockmeier@mts-stl.org

 

 


marklin-156x156Gary F. Marklin, MD
Chief Medical Officer
gmarklin@mts-stl.org

 

 


martin-100x100Linda Martin
Vice President, Tissue and Support Services
lmartin@mts-stl.org

 

 


rj-156-x-156

RJ Crunk
Vice President, External Relations/
Executive Director, Foundation
rcrunk@mts-stl.org

 

 


Robert Bresler
Director, Laboratory Services
rbresler@mts-stl.org

Dan Lunn
Director, Eye Bank Operations
dlunn@mts-stl.org

Ron Gegg
Director, Academic Donor Programs
rgegg@mts-stl.org

Tammy McLane 
Director, Corporate Communications
tmclane@mts-stl.org

David Gurian
Director, Donor Program Development
dgurian@mts-stl.org 

Richard Rothweiler
Manager, Clinical Services
rrothweiler@mts-stl.org

Steve Haven
Director, Performance Improvement
shaven@mts-stl.org 

Angela Schlansker
Director, Human Resources and DMV Operations
aschlansker@mts-stl.org

Phil Hawkes
Director, Information Systems
phawkes@mts-stl.org

Donna Smith
Director, Organ Procurement
dsmith@mts-stl.org


Steve Huckstep
Director, Donor Services
shuckstep@mts-stl.org

Merry Smith
Director, Center for Life
msmith@mts-stl.org 

Nicole Kellen
Manager, Family and Donor Support
nkellen@mts-stl.org

Erica Stone
Director, Tissue Procurement
estone@mts-stl.org
 

Anthony Lloyd
Director, Finance
alloyd@mts-stl.org

Beth Wayant
Director, Quality
bwayant@mts-stl.org


MTS Named Best-In-Class in 2013

MTS Named Best-In-Class in 2013

MTS recognized for Employee Engagement and Overall Job Satisfaction

Read More

Contact Us

Contact Us

1110 Highlands Plaza Drive East
Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 735-8200

Read More